Broker Check

Team

A brief description of our response time: Zero to Sixty

While Security Financial Management has a strong management team, we consider everyone who touches your account an important part of our family. On this page, you’ll find people who share our vision of doing the right thing. Not to mention an impressive response time.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

David Allen, CFP®

Managing Partner/Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Dave@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Dave is a founding partner of Security Financial Management. He holds the designation of Certified Financial Planner™ (CFP®).

Read more

Frank Lovaglio, RFC®

Managing Partner/Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Frank@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Frank is a founding partner of Security Financial Management. He served as a member on the Advisory Board of Concourse, Inc...

Read more

Michael Allen, CFP®

Managing Partner/Financial Advisor

(321) 383-8815

Mike@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Mike is the Managing Partner for Security Financial Management in Brevard County. In addition to holding his Series 7, Series 66, life, and variable annuity licenses, Mike holds the designation of Certified Financial Planner™...

Read more

Keith Moore

Chief Operations Officer/Partner

(407) 740-6553

keith@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Keith is head of Operations and Compliance for the firm and has been with SFM since 2010. He began his career in finance with A.G. Edwards in Birmingham, Alabama and continued his success at Concourse Corporate in the Operations and...

Read more

Charles W. Allen

Director of Recruitment and Advisor Support

(321) 383-8815

charlie@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Charlie joined Security Financial Management in 2016 as Director of Recruitment and Advisor Support. He began his career as a Group Insurance Sales Representative with The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America and continued his...

Read more

Mitch Allen

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Mitch@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Mitch joined Security Financial Management in 2017. He graduated Cum Laude at University of Florida where he earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance with a minor in Real Estate. He resides in Winter Park, Florida and is a member...

Read more

Suzanne M. Breitwieser-Stopa, RFC®

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Suzanne@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Suzanne has over 15 years experience as a Financial Advisor and has been with Security Financial Management since 2009. She is a graduate of Florida Atlantic University with degree in Psychology. Suzanne is the Chairperson of Winter...

Read more

Daniel Courson, MRFC®

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Daniel@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Daniel has been a Financial Advisor with Security Financial Management since 2010. Prior to joining SFM, he was an accountant and advisor for a regional broker dealer. Daniel is a graduate of the Warrington College of Business at the...

Read more

Cindy Fowler

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

(407) 740-5131

Cindy@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Cindy Fowler is a Florida native and has been in the financial services industry since 1996. She received her Master of Science degree from Troy University in 1995 and her Certified in Long-Term Care (CLTC) designation in 2005.

Read more

Terry George, CFP®, AAMS®, AWMA®, CLTC

Financial Advisor

(507) 216-6089

(507) 216-6406

Terry@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Financial Advisor Terry George has a true passion for helping people grasp financial concepts and achieving their financial goals. With over 14 years of serving clients at Ameriprise Financial, he brought experience and professionalism...

Read more

Viki Hamilton

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

(407) 740-5131

Viki@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Viki was introduced to financial investing in her late 20’s and quickly realized she discovered something she was truly passionate about and had a natural ability to excel. Growing up in a single mother’s home since Viki...

Read more

Austen Jacks, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Austen@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Austen joined Security Financial Management in 2015. He is graduate from the A.B. Freeman School at Tulane University with a Bachelor of Science in Business Management while also lettering 4 years for Tulane's football team. He...

Read more

John Keeney, LUTCF

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

(407) 740-5131

John@sfmadvisorgroup.com

John is a financial advisor and has been serving clients in the Central Florida area since 1986. John attended the University of Florida and obtained a finance degree from the UF Warrington College of Business. He holds the series 7,...

Read more

Dan LaForest

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

dan@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Daniel S. LaForest was born and raised in Central Florida. Growing up in Apopka, he is the oldest of three children. He attended East Tennessee State University in Johnson City, TN. As a scholarship recipient and letterman of the...

Read more

Brent Ramsey

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

brent@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Brent Ramsey is a 2nd generation Floridian who attended high school at Oviedo High School and college at Tampa Technical College. He married his high school sweetheart, Lynne, and has 2 boys. He Joined SFM in early 2019 after...

Read more

Bob Williams

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Robert@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Bob began his career in finance with Morgan Stanley and continued his success developing Central Florida markets for securities and insurance education. He is founder of Financial Knowledge Shop, tutoring and coaching and bringing...

Read more

Sylvia Linares-Williams, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(407) 740-6553

Sylvia@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Sylvia joined Security Financial Management in 2011. She is a host of the Dave Ramsey Financial Peace University and The Legacy Classes. Sylvia is active with several...

Read more

Stephen Young

Financial Advisor

(321) 383-8815

stephen@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Stephen has been a Financial Advisor since 2007 and joined Security Financial Management Melbourne office in 2012. Stephen is a graduate of Mississippi College with a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry. He and his wife Laurie reside in...

Read more

Laurie Miller

Client Representative

(407) 740-6553

(407) 740-5131

Laurie@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Laurie is an administrative assistant and joined the team at Security Financial Management in 2018 and is in our Orlando office. She is originally from Nashville, TN and relocated to Orlando in 2005. She has been in the financial...

Read more

Sandra Veras

Client Services Representative

(407) 740-6553

sandra@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Sandra is a Client Services Representative in our Orlando office. She is originally from New York and moved to Orlando in 2014. Before joining our SFM team in 2017, she worked in the mortgage industry for over 10 years.

Read more

Robert Lovaglio

Director Of Marketing

4079205429

rob@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Robert J. Lovaglio is a business enthusiast who has successfully managed projects and employees in multiple regions from the South to Midwest to the West Coast. As the Director of Marketing, Robert holds certifications in Health, Life,...

Read more

Kelley Emery, FPQP

Paraplanner, Advisor Assistant

407-740-6553

407-740-5131

Kelley@SFMadvisorgroup.com

Kelley is a paraplanner/advisor assistant and joined Security Financial Management in February of 2022. She has been in the financial industry for over 16 years and has held the Series 7,9, 10 and 63 with experience at both Charles...

Read more

Suzanne Clark

Administrative Assistant

(321) 383-8815

suzanne.clark@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Suzanne is an Administrative Assistant that joined the Security Mgmt team in early 2022 in our Melbourne, FL Office. She has an Associate Science Degree in Court Reporting and has been in the Financial Industry for 9 years. Suzanne has...
Read more

Tracy Pounds

Administrative Assistant

(321) 383-8815

Tracy@sfmadvisorgroup.com

Tracy brings over 19 years in the financial services industry to Security Financial Management. She started working with advisors in the Palm Bay area in 2003. Much of Tracy's administrative and operations training came from her...
Read more